Unable to puchase

So im unable to purchase.  My card declines the purchase from the site.  No idea why.  
I really dont want to F around with bitcoin and bitcoin wallets and all this nonsense.  Why cant it just work?  Fuck this is frustrating man.  

• Administrator
On 2/5/2023 at 11:44 AM, xepheon said:

So im unable to purchase.  My card declines the purchase from the site.  No idea why.  
I really dont want to F around with bitcoin and bitcoin wallets and all this nonsense.  Why cant it just work?  Fuck this is frustrating man.  

Your bank is blocking the payment. Ask your bank why. Might be limited or exceeded its monthly limit.

On 2/5/2023 at 4:58 AM, gator said:

You can try to contact mark

Thanks for the reply. 
Mind if I ask who Mark is? And how might I contact him? 

Im new to all of this man  😕  I appreciate any help.  

15 hours ago, Xenos said:

Your bank is blocking the payment. Ask your bank why. Might be limited or exceeded its monthly limit.

Yeah I called and asked, they basically said they dont allow payment through shady sites.   I asked if I could manually allow the payment, they said no, apparently these types of websites  (or something)  have given the bank too many problems with scams and charge backs so they dont even allow it anymore.  

I tried buying a prepaid cash card, it didnt work either.  
So the only other option is bitcoin then I guess.  Damn.  I have no clue how that all works either.  Ill look into it at some point.  

IDK how to edit my previous post, or if I even can, but I wanted to clarify that my bank didnt specifically say this site had issues with scams in the past or anything, but they said sites LIKE this one have been an issue, I forgot the term they used but I assume its because its not a .com website?  Essentially they said they found it suspicious.  

I just cant believe my bank just told me I wasnt allowed to spend my money where I wanted to spend my money.  What a time to be alive.